No. The connection is read-only. Inkle reads customer and deal records and cannot edit deals, move stages, or contact anyone in your CRM.
People also ask
No. The connection is read-only. Inkle reads customer and deal records and cannot edit deals, move stages, or contact anyone in your CRM.